The Board of Directors and Executive Leadership Team represent the leadership of Bible League International.

Board of Directors

Bible League International’s board of directors oversees the organization’s overall ministry. The committed individuals who voluntarily serve are united in following God's Spirit and focusing on mission effectiveness and efficiency.

Daniel A. Chapman, Chairman, Bourbonnais, IL

Tom Van Prooyen, Vice Chairman, Saint John, IN

Russell T. Paarlberg, Secretary, Schererville, IN

David Harvey, Treasurer, Crown Point, IN

Richard Brouwer, Saint John, IN

James Condon, Little Mountain, Queensland, Australia

Brian Dobben, Flossmoor, IL

Martika Gartman, Westmont, IL

Barry Huebner, Bourbonnais, IL

Peter Knight, West Pennant Hills, New South Wales, Australia

Peter Lindemulder, Schererville, IN

Kevin Stulp, Castaic, CA

Jan Turkenburg, Amersfoort, Netherlands

Floris Van Den Dool, Almere, Netherlands

Executive Team

Bible League International's executive team establishes the organization as a respected and reputable global brand. The dedicated executives develop a culture of excellence, strategic innovation, and continual process improvement.

Jos Snoep, President and CEO

Lee Carter, Executive Vice President of Scripture Engagement

Leanne deKoning, Executive Vice President of People and Culture

Rod Van Der Aa, Executive Vice President of Finance

Rob Bullock, Executive Vice President of Advancement

BLI South Africa Hub Directors